Kontaktid

 
Cash & Carry - 5333 82 11 - info@floratrade.ee 

 

E-R 8:00-18:00 P 8:00-15:00 L Suletud 

 Müügiosakond

 
Janno Tulp - 51 56 488 - janno@floratrade.ee
Anu Loo - 58 228 269 - anu@floratrade.ee 
Piret Põllu  - 58 266  860 - piret@floratrade.ee
Meelika Valt - 55 663 994  -  meelika@floratrade.ee

Nora Alfetahe - nora@floratrade.ee  

Ostujuht

 
Pirika Fedotova - 588 032 65 pirika@floratrade.ee
 
Floristid
 
Urmi Rannamets - urmi@floratrade.ee
Olga Sherstiuk - olga@floratrade.ee

Kaire Salumäe - kaire@floratrade.ee 

Logistika ja transport 
 
Margus Kuuse  - ladu@floratrade.ee
 
Raamatupidamine
 
arved@floratrade.ee
 
Juhatus
 
Erki Jalakas - erki@floratrade.ee
Taaniel Karp  - taaniel@floratrade