Hollandi ladu 1          

          Hollandi ladu 2          

Kontaktid

 
Cash & Carry - 5333 82 11 - tellimus@floratrade.ee 
 
Müügiosakond
 
Janno Tulp - 51 56 488 - janno@floratrade.ee
Merje Helemäe - 58 228 269 - merje@floratrade.ee
Piret Põllu  - 58 266  860 - piret@floratrade.ee
Meelika Valt - 55 663 994  -  meelika@floratrade.ee
 
Ostujuht
 
Pirika Fedotova - 588 032 65 pirika@floratrade.ee
 
Floristid
 
Urmi Rannamets - urmi@floratrade.ee
Olga Sherstiuk - olga@floratrade.ee
 
Logistika ja transport 
 
Margus Kuuse  - 58 048 126 - ladu@floratrade.ee
 
Raamatupidamine
 
arved@floratrade.ee
 
Juhatus
 
Erki Jalakas - erki@floratrade.ee
Taaniel Karp  - taaniel@floratrade